The Bourbon Thief

punchdrunklibrary

THE BOURBON THIEF
by: Tiffany Reisz

Release Date: June 28th, 2016
Publisher: Harlequin (US & Canada)
purchase THE BOURBON THIEF (Amazon)
purchase THE BOURBON THIEF (iBooks)

It’s been awhile since I have read a book that I felt like I am a part of. I was so wrapped up in The Bourbon Thief from the beautiful, effortlessly flawless writing to its endless plot twists. I constantly found myself on the edge of my seat needing to know what this author will surprise me with next. Every time I dared to think it cannot get any better or any worse, the author doubled down on me with both.

This is like no other book I have read in a long time. It’s not my typical read and I love it so much more for that reason alone. I was completely drawn into this story, instead of inhaling it and flipping through the…

View original post 456 more words

Leave a Reply

